Skyful of dreams…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is the New York sky, as seen from right outside my building… A little walk in the morning under this beautiful sky is certain to revive one’s well-being!
I simply could not stop myself from running back home, only to grab my Canon and get a piece of this sky in my hands 🙂
About Kavita

I write my thought Futile or not It matters not much For my heart's such

Posted on January 7, 2011, in City Shots and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. oh my gosh- these skylines with sunrises are glorious!

  2. Beautiful view of the mouth of the Hudson river,

    joanny

  3. Love it sweetie – can't wait to be there for the shortys used to take an annual trip
    NYC mmm

  4. Thanks a bunch, Ayala!!!

  5. WHEN will you be here??? I wish I could meet ya!

  6. Awww… thanks, Joanny!!!

  7. hehehe… glad you liked them, Kathe!!

Any thoughts?

