Etched, not buried…

Moving in dizzying circles
– forwards and back –
I hit the notion
that all that I had ever achieved
was summed up in a few inscriptions
carved out as if on a tombstone
– only these were on sand –
breathing slowly
– but still alive –

Fossilized !
(Image credits – Kavita)
Shot in Cancun, Mexico

About Kavita

I write my thought Futile or not It matters not much For my heart's such

Posted on September 12, 2012, in Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Any thoughts?

